Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

October 19, 2015

by Foucault Design

Michael Foucault, Owner at Foucault Design and Imaging

Video is one of the best marketing tools that a business has available to use. More and more people are getting video. As that happens more and more I get asked, how much does video cost?  My response, isn’t one that people want to hear. I usually say something along the lines of “well it depends, every project is different and requires a unique approach to it. Because of that there is no set price but we can discuss your project and I can get you a quote.”  The response to that is usually short and full of disappointment.   Following is what leads me to give that response and some insight into why you should hire a professional to create your video... READ MORE

https://i0.wp.com/www.originalginger.com/og/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Video-DIY-Hire-a-pro.jpg

