Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

August 13, 2015

by Evan Horisk, Vice President, Creative + Production at TANE Digital Video
I created a Pinterest board to help clients visualize:
1. The different ways we can frame interviews
2. The different “looks” in various environments
3. “Looks” we can aspire to do
4. …what it will look like with multiple camerasHere is a link to the board: https://www.pinterest.com/evannyc/examples-interview-framing/

What else should I be adding to help showcase some more avant-garde framings here? Are there any other really special examples that you all might have? I’d like to crowd-source some more; then we can all use this board as a resource. Also, if you know of a special interview from a documentary or specific video, let me know the title and I will do the screen capture.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you and tapping into the collective wisdom. Perhaps this can help us all up our game.

1

PS – if you want to send any actual files, send me a private message via the link above and we’ll coordinate!